circle-crossArtboard 2Group 13Group 20Group 37Group 4GroupGroup 17Group 15Group 10Group 16Group 9Group 13Group 24Group 15Group 20Group 19

September 1990

Griffith University grows to include 3 campuses

​1990 marked the beginning of a number of Federal Government forced amalgamations (see Dawkins Revolution) for Griffith University that saw Mt Gravatt Teacher's College (January 1st) and Gold Coast College of Advanced Education (July 1st) become official campuses of the University.

First Griffith University (Gold Coast campus) graduation ceremony - September 1990